School Managing Committee Member Details

No.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation	Phone (office)	Phone (Residence)
1.	Dr Ibrahim Al Farhan	Mrs. Aryaf Al Nosaian	Chairman (Int'l Sec)	0555012332	0555012332
2.	Mr. Adel Nader	Mrs. Nader	Director (Ataa Finance)	0504457683	0501451324
3.	Mrs. Tabassum Farooqi	Mr. Khusro A. Farooqi	Secretary	0504461589	0501451324
4.	Mrs. Grace Thomas	Mr. Thomas S.	Member Elected (Principal In-charge)	0567354688	0567354688
5.	Mrs. Rajlekshmi	Mr. Muralidharan	Member Teacher	0502781083	0508054419
6.	Mr. Viju John	Mrs. Teji John	Member Teacher	0500703212	0500047025
7.	Mrs. Sapna Thekkethil (daughter studying in 4 th)	MR. Jayakrishnan	Member Parent	0543245704	0543245704
8.	Mr. Khaleel Khan	Mrs. Anjum Khan	Member (Elected)	0596898926	0500902157
9.	Mrs. Shiny Benoy	Mr Benoy Pappachen	Member Parent	0592206645	0565800730
10.	Mrs. Jisha Johnson	Mr. Johnson	Member Teacher	0534716212	0534716212
11.	Mrs. Shabana Parveen	Mr. Faheem Hussain	Member Secretary of Modern Middle East Int'l Sch	0553890596	0501134793
12.	Mrs. Mariam Al Madhor	Mr. Abdul Rehman	Director Ecole Int'l Sch	0532695203	0509491073

Dr. Fahad Al Tuwaifri CEO Ataa Educational مدرسة الشرق الأوسط MEIS Group of Schools الجديدة المالية New Middle East International School Mrs. Grace Thomas Principal In-charge New MEIS